» contact

«

Winter/Spring 2022 Summer/Fall 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Chris Smith-drums

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, February 26, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, March 26, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums


Saturday, May 14, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums


Saturday, May 28, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Owen Howard-drums


Saturday, June 11, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Scott Neumann-drums

Monday, June 13, 2022
MoMA, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
11 West 53rd St., New York City
Citizens Committee for Children of NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums


Saturday, June 25, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Scott Neumann-drums


Saturday, July 9, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Alvester Garnett-drums

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Alvester Garnett-drums

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Alvester Garnett-drums

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums